What makes this brilliant new AIAF program unmissable? What would incentivise you to travel all the way to Wagga to make this session unbelievably worthwhile? How about 2-hours of rapid-fire essential wisdom from a diverse range over 17 professional people who specialise in animation and creative opportunities?

Our incredible line-up of speakers include:

  • Andrew Hagan & Malcolm Turner (AIAF Directors)
  • Tim Kurylowicz (Wagga Wagga City Council)
  • Scott Howie (Eastern Riverina Arts)
  • Dr Robert Lewis (CSU)
  • Christopher Orchard (CSU)
  • Professor Eleanor Gates-Stuart (CSU)
  • Associate Professor Damian Candusso (CSU)
  • Rachel Walls (CSU)
  • Dr Zeynep Tacgin (Marmara University)
  • Cindi Drennan (illuminart)
  • Arthur Collie (Armchair Productions)
  • Eddy Herringson & Laura Heath (See Gee Studio)
  • Tobias Krebs (Independent animator)
  • Alice Peacock (Independent animator)
Featured in AIAF2019
Program Type: Seminar
Content Rating: Mature (M)